1. You can delete an existing portfolio by first hovering over the "Explore" button in the upper right hand corner of the PORTFOLIOS page. Once hovering over the "Explore" button, you will notice four buttons appear. Click DELETE.
2. Select the portfolio you'd like to rename by clicking on the empty box directly below the portfolio's Starburst visualization.
3. A confirmation message will appear. Once you have confirmed you've selected the desired portfolio and you'd like to delete it (this operation is permanent), click OK.